NAR Conference & Expo in Las Vegas: Networking, Marketing & Great Fun!

conferencelogo300.jpgCreative Agent Solutions.com is hitting Vegas for the 2007 NAR Conference and Expo in Las Vegas! Not only am I excited to be networking with some of the most important people in real estate, I’m also hoping to add onto my the extensive learning and growth I’ve experienced this year as a real estate virtual assistant. I will have the extreme pleasure of meeting some of my virtual colleagues, and talk to them about how the virtual assistant industry has grown, and hopefully pick their brains too;)
I firmly believe that real estate virtual assistants are in the position to “raise the bar ” in exposing and integrating more technology to their clients in terms of marketing, virtual administrative assistance and having a progressive online presence, by implementing all the tools available to them in real estate today. As an industry, Virtual Assistance is growing rapidly, and with that we have to be up to the challenge of maintaining and creating a standard for excellence.

Ok, so aside from all that entrepreneurial spirit I have, I’m just incredibly excited to relax, have fun, share some good times, and come away with tons of new info and inspiration that I can take into the new year for my business and my clients!

Hope to see you there! Laura~

One Response

  1. Working as a virtual assistant is really fun and rewarding and me too believes that the demand for online independent contractors will be double or even tripled very thats why I also created a VA resource site: http://www.virtualassistantnook.com to provide some tips or ideas on how to be a VA, hiring a VA or even starting your own virtual assistance business. Good luck to you!

Leave a comment